PlayStation New Releases and New Trophy Lists – PS4 & Vita (Week of 1/16/18) Digimon & Dissidia

776
Published on January 15, 2018 by PS4Trophies

New weekly show with all new releases and trophy lists in North America and Europe. Links to Trophy Lists below.

RELEASING THIS WEEK

Beholder Complete Edition
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7122-beholder-complete-edition

Albert & Otto
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7025-albert-otto

InnerSpace
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7103-innerspace

Kerbal Space Program Enhanced Edition (Stacking EU/NA)
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7118-kerbal-space-program-enhanced-edition

Kingdom: New Lands
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7117-kingdom-new-lands

Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7094-portal-of-evil-stolen-runes

Defunct
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7055-defunct

AO Tennis
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7076-ao-tennis

StarDrone
unknown

Arcade Archives FRONT LINE
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7046-arcade-archives-front-line

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth – Hacker’s Memory
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7030-digimon-story-cyber-sleuth-hackers-memory

Vesta
https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6927-vesta

Rento
unknown

FUTURE RELEASES
PS4
Armored Warfare -https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7121-armored-warfare
Mutant Football Legaue – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7123-mutant-football-league
Mahjong Carnival – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7128-mahjong-carnival
Arcade Archives: Power Spikes II – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7107-arcade-archives-power-spikes-ii
One More Dungeon – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7109-one-more-dungeon
Pop-Up Pilgrims – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7108-pop-up-pilgrims
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7105-dissidia-final-fantasy-nt

VITA
Little Adventure on the Prairie – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7125-little-adventure-on-the-prairie

PSVR
Kaiji VR: The Nightmare Bridge – https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7110-kaiji-vr-the-nightmare-bridge

Join me and other trophy hunters in the official PS4Trophies Discord Server – https://discord.gg/PS4Trophies

► Support me on Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/PS4Trophies

Twitch ► http://www.twitch.tv/ps4trophies
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/PS4_Trophies
Website ► http://www.ps4trophiesgaming.com/

#PS4Trophies #Trophy #Walkthrough #Gameplay #LetsPlay

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
★ This Game includes the following trophies ★
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Category Tag

11 comments

Leave a Reply